Adieu, 2016. Salut, 2017.

Inspired by Gala Darling’s au revior to 2016, let’s say our final goodbye’s to 2016, and welcome 2017 with some visual meanderings.

Here’s my lookback on the past year, and intentions for the next.

My biggest inspiration in 2016 started something like this:

kfcdflbu6za-christopher-campbell

But to be honest, 2016 actually looked a lot like this:

alnqdp3b3yu-naomi-august

So adieu 2016!  And let’s march on to 2017, where my vibe is going to be more like:

7bwqxzbf6ke-kalen-emsley

And I’ll show more of my authentic self, which is something like:

ggjrxqoeafy-alexander-solodukhin

When I’m feeling unsure, I’ll remember to channel…

pcnp2e-og1q-cristian-newman

…with a little bit of

yoda_swsb

I’ll spend more time doing:

4qjdtfj2mmq-seemi-samuel

And I’ll take care of myself by:

uqs1802d0cq-katie-smith

So that at the end of 2017, I feel like:

hn_4k2diuws-jason-briscoe

Onward, 2017.  Here we go.

One thought on “Adieu, 2016. Salut, 2017.

Leave a Reply

